I started university March 19,2012

Stuck with your schoolwork? Post any questions or queries here and we'll all try to help.

I started university March 19,2012

Postby carebear15 » Tue Mar 20, 2012 9:13 pm

I am on Day 2
I am having difficult time with my classes.
So i am going to need tutoring.
I go through Liberty university in lynchburg,virginia

I have bible 104
Education 200

My major is early childhood education teacher.

I am going to be taking special education classes also so that will help me to work with children with special needs.

I am excited.

Bible 104 Day OnePosted on: Monday, March 19, 2012

1. Hello Class…First thing …"please be sure you have read the welcome announcement that I posted last week prior to the beginning of class:<)…" Most of the questions I receive early on are covered in that data and the information below... Also, be sure you complete the "Course Requirements Checklist" via the Course Content Area/Module 1/Learning Activities area... This is extremely important!

2. Well today is March 19. I trust you are ready to jump into your readings for the course. This week's reading schedule is pretty intensive so go ahead and start so that you might get off on the right foot. Again...Also again be sure you read my first memo to the class…(I suggest you set your course announcement 'view' to "View All"…just to keep a running history of this data… (Some of you may have not yet received your texts…no worries I will work with you. Just keep me informed…)