Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:24 pm

Gavin and Stacey

Favourite game show

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:47 pm

Who Wants to be a Millionaire. I don't often watch game shows.

Character in Gavin and Stacey?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:30 pm

Smithy - he's a legend! :)

Favourite drama

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Mon Aug 29, 2016 3:55 pm

Call the Midwife

favourite board game

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:27 pm

Creative wrote:Call the Midwife


Strongly agree with you there! :mrgreen:

Operation.

Favourite type of biscuit?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Tue Aug 30, 2016 6:47 pm

chocolate biscuit

favourite chocolate bar.

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:23 pm

Cadbury Dairy Milk Oreo :)

Favourite TV Show?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:24 pm

I don't have a favourite. I'm looking forward to Our Girl which starts next week. Also Ordinary Lies which starts quite soon.

Favourite food when you have Chinese Takeaway

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:16 am

Probably the prawn crackers...

Favourite species of bird?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:56 pm

Robin

favourite X Factor Judge

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:07 pm

Simon Cowell, he is the only one I know well X'D

Favorite pet?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

Mon Nov 21, 2016 3:38 pm

cat

favourite sandwich filling
Post a reply