Page 55 of 55

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 10:24 pm
by SonicRocks369
Gavin and Stacey

Favourite game show

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:47 pm
by Creative
Who Wants to be a Millionaire. I don't often watch game shows.

Character in Gavin and Stacey?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:30 pm
by SonicRocks369
Smithy - he's a legend! :)

Favourite drama

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 3:55 pm
by Creative
Call the Midwife

favourite board game

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:27 pm
by SonicRocks369
Creative wrote:Call the Midwife


Strongly agree with you there! :mrgreen:

Operation.

Favourite type of biscuit?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 6:47 pm
by Creative
chocolate biscuit

favourite chocolate bar.

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:23 pm
by SonicRocks369
Cadbury Dairy Milk Oreo :)

Favourite TV Show?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2016 4:24 pm
by Creative
I don't have a favourite. I'm looking forward to Our Girl which starts next week. Also Ordinary Lies which starts quite soon.

Favourite food when you have Chinese Takeaway

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:16 am
by howlingflames
Probably the prawn crackers...

Favourite species of bird?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:56 pm
by Creative
Robin

favourite X Factor Judge

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:07 pm
by howlingflames
Simon Cowell, he is the only one I know well X'D

Favorite pet?

Re: Favourite sort/type etc

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2016 3:38 pm
by Creative
cat

favourite sandwich filling