Page 34 of 35

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 6:25 pm
by Creative
I have too many books.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 4:21 pm
by Steph
I am in charge of organising Secret Santa at work this year.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 7:18 pm
by wadey
i love hats

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2014 7:31 pm
by Creative
I like watching Coronation Street. :D

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:41 pm
by wadey
My dog has a bandana collection

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 1:24 pm
by Creative
My cats are called Mollie and Dillon. :D

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 12:10 pm
by Steph
What happened to Yum Yum? Did she pass away? :(

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 4:54 pm
by Creative
Yes, but that was 2 years ago. I don't update my Facebook photos very often.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 9:36 pm
by wadey
sorry to hear yum yum passed away :(

my random fact is.....I going to start making bandanas

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:22 pm
by Creative
I am not good at going to bed early or getting up early.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:40 pm
by wadey
I have to all my wii games in alaphatical order

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2015 5:12 pm
by Creative
My favourite mug has a donkey on it. My friend adopted a Donkey for me at Redwings. Hopefully I will see her sometime this year. :D

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2015 5:39 pm
by wadey
My dogs favourite 'toys' are socks and gloves!

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:02 pm
by Creative
My cats enjoy jumping on the table and sniffing the apples in the fruit bowl.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Jan 23, 2015 8:41 am
by wadey
I'm already on my 4th pair of gloves this year