Page 35 of 36

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 7:26 am
by wadey
i have a scar on my lip from where i fall over when i was little, hit a stone a cut my lip all the way through

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 6:31 pm
by CharlieKnill
my name backwards is... eilrahc llink

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Thu Nov 28, 2013 6:36 pm
by CharlieKnill
My family descends from Mungo Park - the famous explorer who discovered the River Niger!

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 5:56 pm
by Creative
I collect Blue Nose Friends. :D

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Sat May 03, 2014 10:59 pm
by MontyDyspraxia
I'm obsessed with my orthodontist because she's so adorable :lol: She's like a little kitten

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2014 12:49 pm
by wadey
I love taking photos

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 10:12 am
by Dan D Lyons
I like to keep myself very busy in the holidays... At the moment I have three completely different projects to finish and a summer reading list that I made myself.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 6:56 pm
by wadey
i hate recieving presents

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 6:10 pm
by Creative
I have collected 25 Blue Nose friends :D

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 6:25 pm
by Creative
I have too many books.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 4:21 pm
by Steph
I am in charge of organising Secret Santa at work this year.

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 7:18 pm
by wadey
i love hats

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2014 7:31 pm
by Creative
I like watching Coronation Street. :D

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Fri Dec 19, 2014 2:41 pm
by wadey
My dog has a bandana collection

Re: Random facts about you

PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 1:24 pm
by Creative
My cats are called Mollie and Dillon. :D