Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: What are you watching?

Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:05 pm

The Hollyoaks omnibus

Re: What are you watching?

Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:34 pm

A documentary called "More Than A Game" on Netflix.

Re: What are you watching?

Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:00 am

the big bang theory

Re: What are you watching?

Tue Apr 17, 2012 1:53 pm

yey for the big bang theory

Re: What are you watching?

Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:02 pm

The Apprentice: You're Fired

Re: What are you watching?

Sat Sep 29, 2012 5:05 pm

spider - spider in the bath, havent watched it since i was about 6 and weirdly i remember the whole episode and remember every lyric to the song in it. :D

Re: What are you watching?

Sat Sep 29, 2012 9:16 pm

Just Watched the final of Doctor Who such an emotional and sad episode. Glad Merlin's back next week though.

Re: What are you watching?

Sun Sep 30, 2012 3:24 pm

Warehouse 13, the season 3 Christmas episode special.

Re: What are you watching?

Sun Oct 07, 2012 2:03 pm

X Factor

Re: What are you watching?

Mon Oct 08, 2012 5:16 pm

malcom in the middle

Re: What are you watching?

Mon Oct 08, 2012 9:48 pm

I'm about to catch up with Eastenders.

Re: What are you watching?

Mon Oct 08, 2012 10:06 pm

Coronation Street

Re: What are you watching?

Tue Oct 09, 2012 6:52 am

The Big Bang Theory <3

Re: What are you watching?

Fri Oct 12, 2012 6:27 pm

999 whats your emergency?

Re: What are you watching?

Sun Oct 14, 2012 2:06 am

i've been watching hey class president. its a 2 episode yaoi style anime which gets quite spicy but it's really funny and has quite a lot of storyline for 2 episodes
Post a reply