Page 11 of 26

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:05 pm
by Creative
The Hollyoaks omnibus

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:34 pm
by Steph
A documentary called "More Than A Game" on Netflix.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2012 12:00 am
by safcjcp
the big bang theory

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 17, 2012 1:53 pm
by nathanw-j
yey for the big bang theory

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:02 pm
by Remus
The Apprentice: You're Fired

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 5:05 pm
by wadey
spider - spider in the bath, havent watched it since i was about 6 and weirdly i remember the whole episode and remember every lyric to the song in it. :D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 9:16 pm
by JamesStanley
Just Watched the final of Doctor Who such an emotional and sad episode. Glad Merlin's back next week though.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Sep 30, 2012 3:24 pm
by Remus
Warehouse 13, the season 3 Christmas episode special.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 2:03 pm
by Creative
X Factor

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 5:16 pm
by wadey
malcom in the middle

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 9:48 pm
by Steph
I'm about to catch up with Eastenders.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 08, 2012 10:06 pm
by Creative
Coronation Street

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 6:52 am
by Luna_is_so_cool_like
The Big Bang Theory <3

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 6:27 pm
by wadey
999 whats your emergency?

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 2:06 am
by haemopath_bro
i've been watching hey class president. its a 2 episode yaoi style anime which gets quite spicy but it's really funny and has quite a lot of storyline for 2 episodes