Page 25 of 26

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Feb 21, 2015 9:16 am
by SonicRocks369
BBC Breakfast

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Apr 05, 2015 11:08 am
by Creative
Educating Rita

I watched some of it on TV last night. I studied it for GCSE English. It's a really good film. :D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun May 03, 2015 10:26 pm
by Steph
Gogglebox from Friday on record.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2015 2:12 pm
by Creative
Criminal Justice. It was on BBC1 in 2008 and I found the DVD in a charity shop.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 4:21 pm
by Creative
I enjoyed Black Work on ITV on Sunday with Sheridan Smith. :D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2016 4:43 pm
by Creative
Last night watched the film My Best Friends Wedding. :D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:43 pm
by Creative
Casulty

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Jul 05, 2016 5:43 pm
by Creative
Gogglesproggs but it's not as good as googlebox

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:29 am
by SonicRocks369
Creative wrote:Gogglesproggs but it's not as good as googlebox


I've seen that, and I sort of agree with you, as it can be just as good as gogglebox occasionally, but that's just my opinion.

I watched Paul Hollywood's City Bakes yesterday.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:03 pm
by Creative
Obsessive Compulsive Cleaners

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2016 5:27 pm
by Creative
The Royle Family :D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2016 2:32 pm
by Creative
Last night I watched The Help. It's a very good film which makes you think.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 10:38 pm
by Steph
Creative wrote:Gogglesproggs but it's not as good as googlebox


I thought that too! In a way, the kids were a lot more honest but I missed all the jokes!

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:15 pm
by Creative
Me too.

Waterloo Road series 2 on DVD. :D

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:23 pm
by Steph
I watched the series finale of Series 4 of Waterloo Road on DVD the other day. I loved those days of Rachel and Eddie. I thought things went downhill once Rachel left.

I'm currently watching the Olympic Boxing.