Page 1 of 26

What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Sep 04, 2010 5:12 pm
by JamesStanley
What are you watching at the moment

Im watching the Lion King 2

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 10, 2010 12:25 pm
by Louise_tc
Kerrang!
The Offcail Kerrang! Rock 100: Top :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:52 pm
by Remus
I just finished watching the X Factor.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2010 7:37 pm
by Creative
The last thing I watched was Eastenders.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 21, 2010 9:03 pm
by JamesStanley
Lost land of the Tiger

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 4:00 pm
by Remus
I'm about to go watch an episode of Warehouse 13.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 23, 2010 7:49 pm
by JamesStanley
The first episode of Battlestar Galactica

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:42 am
by haemopath_bro
i just watched thundercats on casttv

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2010 7:24 am
by wadey
jeremy kyle

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 15, 2010 5:57 pm
by JamesStanley
Doctor Who

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sat Oct 16, 2010 9:18 pm
by JamesStanley
Jaws 3

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:22 am
by JamesStanley
Billy Connolly

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 3:44 pm
by Steph
I'm about to catch up with Eastenders if my Internet connection behaves itself.

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:44 pm
by JamesStanley
Just watched some disney film about Atlantis

Re: What are you watching?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 18, 2010 10:35 pm
by JamesStanley
E4 series finale of inbetweeners then phone shop now watching school of comedy