Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: Or

Tue Jun 10, 2014 8:53 am

fanta

cherryade or lemonade

Re: Or

Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:36 pm

Lemonade.

Icecream or lolly?

Re: Or

Fri Jun 13, 2014 6:15 pm

ice cream

shorts or trousers

Re: Or

Sat Jun 14, 2014 12:00 pm

Depends on the weather - trousers in cold weather, but I prefer shorts in hot weather like it has been in the past few days

Umbrella or raincoat?

Re: Or

Sat Jun 14, 2014 5:42 pm

raincoat I find umbrellas very difficult to user and they make my arm hurt

burger or sausage

Re: Or

Sun Jun 15, 2014 7:06 pm

Burger
McDonald's or Pizza Express

Re: Or

Tue Jun 17, 2014 5:14 pm

Pizza Express

Cinema or Theatre

Re: Or

Thu Jun 19, 2014 8:42 pm

Cinema.

Ballet or disco?

Re: Or

Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:07 pm

Ballet

Friday Night Dinner or The Inbetweeners

Re: Or

Wed Jul 02, 2014 7:34 pm

inbetweeners

facebook or twitter

Re: Or

Wed Jul 02, 2014 10:17 pm

Facebook.

Future or past?

Re: Or

Thu Jul 03, 2014 3:47 pm

Future

reading a real book or reading on a kindle?

Re: Or

Fri Jul 04, 2014 9:40 am

Real book ftw!

Lego models or traditional models?

Re: Or

Sat Jul 05, 2014 12:52 pm

traditional models
Horror or Adventure books?

Re: Or

Sat Jul 05, 2014 1:50 pm

Adventure books

Birthday or Christmas?
Post a reply