Page 139 of 140

Re: Or

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2015 4:20 pm
by Creative
I don't like Ice Cream. I find it too cold.

Meatballs or Pizza

Re: Or

PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2015 10:01 pm
by SonicRocks369
pizza
books

Re: Or

PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:13 pm
by Creative
I love books. I volunteer at my local bookshop

baked potatoes or new potatoes

Re: Or

PostPosted: Thu Feb 11, 2016 4:41 pm
by Creative
baked potatoes

pizza or burgers

Re: Or

PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2016 5:01 pm
by SonicRocks369
To be honest, I really like both, but my favourite has to be pizza. :)

Ant and Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway or The Cube?

Re: Or

PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:28 pm
by Creative
Ant and Dec's Saturday Night Takeaway

X Factor or Strictly Come Dancing?

Re: Or

PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:39 am
by SonicRocks369
Strictly come dancing.

The new series of The A Word or the new series of Danger Mouse?

Re: Or

PostPosted: Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:02 pm
by Creative
The A Word. I thought that was really good.

cheese and biscuits or chocolate cake

Re: Or

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2016 2:40 pm
by SonicRocks369
Creative wrote:cheese and biscuits or chocolate cake


That's a really hard one! I prefer chocolate cake though.

Danger Mouse or Penfold?

Re: Or

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2016 5:26 pm
by Creative
Not sure as haven't watched either of them

Beef Burger or Fish fingers

Re: Or

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:13 pm
by SonicRocks369
Beef burger - I like cheeseburgers. :)

Cheeseburger and fries or pizza and garlic bread? :)

Re: Or

PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2016 2:29 pm
by Creative
Tough one. I think pizza and garlic bread. :D

Cheese sandwich or cheese on toast

Re: Or

PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2016 5:16 pm
by SonicRocks369
Definitely cheese on toast every time in my opinion. :)

The Terminator 2 or the movie Beetlejuice?

Re: Or

PostPosted: Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:50 pm
by Creative
Sorry I haven't seen either of those films.

The BFG or Matilda

Re: Or

PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:30 pm
by SonicRocks369
Creative wrote:The BFG or Matilda


I love both, but I like The BFG more though. :)

Danger Mouse or The BFG