Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: Have You Ever...

Thu Feb 18, 2016 4:43 pm

Scone pizza is where the base of the pizza is made out of scone mixture. It's really nice. :)

No

Met Jacqueline Wilson

Re: Have You Ever...

Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:10 pm

Nope.

Drank a Cookies and Cream Milkshake?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:54 pm

no

played golf?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:11 pm

No.

Ever watched a reaction video on YouTube?

Re: Have You Ever...

Mon Feb 22, 2016 3:55 pm

no

been to Centre Parcs?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:03 pm

no

brunt yourself?

Re: Have You Ever...

Thu Jun 16, 2016 5:43 pm

Yes but not badly. Once when I was little I emptied a mug of coffee on myself.

Re: Have You Ever...

Tue Jul 05, 2016 2:51 pm

Have you ever tried mac and cheese?

Re: Have You Ever...

Tue Jul 05, 2016 5:41 pm

As in a cheeseburger? If so yes.

Had afternoon tea in a café?

Re: Have You Ever...

Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:24 am

Creative wrote:As in a cheeseburger? If so yes.


Sorry Creative, I meant as in the pasta dish macaroni and cheese, but sorry if I confused you. But anyway,

Yes,

Have you ever eaten those sweets Fruit Pastilles?

Re: Have You Ever...

Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:08 pm

oh, macaroni cheese! Yes I love that. :D

No

had galaxy caramel chocolate?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sat Jul 09, 2016 2:43 pm

Yes, I love that chocolate! :D

Watched the movie the day after tomorrow?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sat Jul 09, 2016 5:24 pm

No

watched Friday Night Dinner

Re: Have You Ever...

Sun Jul 10, 2016 6:16 pm

Nope, also is that a tv series or a movie, as not heard of it? :?

watched despicable me 2?

Re: Have You Ever...

Mon Jul 11, 2016 2:27 pm

Friday Night Dinner is a TV comedy on channel 4 with Simon Bird from the Inbetweeners. The new series is on next Friday. :D

No

Been to France?
Post a reply