Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: Have You Ever...

Mon Jul 11, 2016 5:27 pm

Creative wrote:Friday Night Dinner is a TV comedy on channel 4 with Simon Bird from the Inbetweeners. The new series is on next Friday. :D

Been to France?


Oh, okay then. Thanks for telling me about it. :)

By the way, Nope.

Watched the anime Kiki's Delivery Service?

Re: Have You Ever...

Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:43 pm

no, never heard of it.

had a pet budgerigar?

Re: Have You Ever...

Wed Aug 17, 2016 10:41 pm

No but my dad had one as a kid.

Ever been in the news?

Re: Have You Ever...

Thu Aug 18, 2016 3:13 pm

No

Ridden a horse?

Re: Have You Ever...

Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:12 pm

Yes, :)

Visited a theme park?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:45 pm

Yes, but not for years. I used to like them when I was younger but am not so keen now.

Been to LEGOLAND?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:25 pm

Yes-I went with work several years ago. It was a fun day out!

Ridden in an ambulance?

Re: Have You Ever...

Mon Aug 29, 2016 3:57 pm

No, but was in a paramedics car once at college when I had a rash. It was just a high temperature and a virus but they had to make sure I didn't have meningitis.

Got stuck in a toilet cubicle?

Re: Have You Ever...

Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:13 am

Nope, I have not been stuck in a toilet cubicle XD

Been to another country?

Re: Have You Ever...

Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:53 pm

Yes I have been to France, Denmark and Sweden

watched Gogglebox

Re: Have You Ever...

Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:11 pm

Yes, I have before... its kind of weird, watching other people watching tv.

Gone birdwatching?

Re: Have You Ever...

Mon Nov 21, 2016 3:40 pm

No

Been fishing?

Re: Have You Ever...

Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:12 pm

No

Tried vanilla flavoured milkshake? :)

Re: Have You Ever...

Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:46 pm

No, I don't like things that are Vanilla flavoured or milkshakes

been to a Pantomime
Post a reply