Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: Who am I?

Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:53 am

ok got someone

Re: Who am I?

Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:32 pm

Are you male or female?

Re: Who am I?

Fri Sep 26, 2014 8:32 pm

male

Re: Who am I?

Sat Sep 27, 2014 11:00 am

Are you still alive?

Re: Who am I?

Wed Oct 01, 2014 2:56 pm

yes

Re: Who am I?

Fri Oct 03, 2014 10:20 am

Are you an actor?

Re: Who am I?

Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:32 pm

no

Re: Who am I?

Mon Nov 03, 2014 4:19 pm

Are you a singer?

Re: Who am I?

Fri Nov 07, 2014 7:18 pm

no

Re: Who am I?

Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:53 am

Are you a politician?

Re: Who am I?

Mon Dec 08, 2014 10:41 am

no

Re: Who am I?

Mon Dec 22, 2014 12:05 pm

Are you a TV presenter?

Re: Who am I?

Mon Dec 29, 2014 6:32 am

Yes.......sorry just seen that he also is an actor

Re: Who am I?

Mon Jan 05, 2015 12:27 pm

Do you work for Channel 4?

Re: Who am I?

Sat Jan 17, 2015 9:31 pm

no
Post a reply