Page 91 of 92

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:53 am
by wadey
ok got someone

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:32 pm
by Steph
Are you male or female?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Fri Sep 26, 2014 8:32 pm
by wadey
male

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 11:00 am
by Steph
Are you still alive?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2014 2:56 pm
by wadey
yes

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2014 10:20 am
by Steph
Are you an actor?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:32 pm
by wadey
no

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 4:19 pm
by Steph
Are you a singer?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 7:18 pm
by wadey
no

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:53 am
by Steph
Are you a politician?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2014 10:41 am
by wadey
no

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 12:05 pm
by Steph
Are you a TV presenter?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 6:32 am
by wadey
Yes.......sorry just seen that he also is an actor

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 12:27 pm
by Steph
Do you work for Channel 4?

Re: Who am I?

PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 9:31 pm
by wadey
no