Switch to full style
This is the place to post jokes, play story games etc.
Post a reply

Re: Finish the sentence...

Mon Aug 12, 2013 2:05 pm

the tv blew up

i was laughing at the inaccuracies in percy jackson and the lightning thief when...

Re: Finish the sentence...

Wed Aug 14, 2013 9:44 pm

I found a slice of pizza stuck to my shirt.

Sometimes I get so angry I just want to...

Re: Finish the sentence...

Thu Aug 15, 2013 10:26 am

blow up the world

I went on youtube and

Re: Finish the sentence...

Thu Aug 15, 2013 5:04 pm

watched the new Whitechapel trailer and died of excitement.

I wish upon a falling star and...

Re: Finish the sentence...

Thu Aug 15, 2013 5:14 pm

to my amazement my wish came true

i was on a massive bouncing castle

Re: Finish the sentence...

Fri Aug 16, 2013 10:34 am

when I fell over

I am nervous because

Re: Finish the sentence...

Mon Aug 19, 2013 7:34 am

I have to do a presentation in front of loads of people

I was playing just dance

Re: Finish the sentence...

Mon Aug 26, 2013 2:28 pm

when I saw that I had chosen Gangnam Style by accident.
Sonic went in to a abandoned school one night by mistake and got scared by

Re: Finish the sentence...

Tue Aug 27, 2013 2:04 pm

a human eating twelve legged spider

i was watching you been framed when embassingly i

Re: Finish the sentence...

Thu Sep 05, 2013 8:29 pm

fell threw the sofa.

I was playing Tomb Raider when...

Re: Finish the sentence...

Sun Sep 08, 2013 3:43 pm

i was zapped through the computer and i was now lara croft

i was queuing to go and see Russell Howard when I realised

Re: Finish the sentence...

Sun Sep 08, 2013 5:26 pm

I was a hamster
I was swimming with a duckbilled platypus when...

Re: Finish the sentence...

Sun Sep 15, 2013 3:38 pm

it attacked me and I drowned.

I flew amongst the clouds when...

Re: Finish the sentence...

Mon Sep 23, 2013 3:39 pm

i got hit by lighting

i invited my friends around to mine when

Re: Finish the sentence...

Mon Sep 23, 2013 4:48 pm

we set the house on fire

I was watching TV when
Post a reply