Hello, i'm a 13 yr old new member!

Use this forum to announce yourself to the world!

Hello, i'm a 13 yr old new member!

Postby roseimagines19 » Sat Jan 08, 2011 5:56 pm

Hi, how are you???

I"m Elsie (pronounced LC, you can call me LC if you want) i'm 13 on the 19th january, so i'm not technically a teen yet, but i'm hoping to be able to talk to other people who feel like me.

I hate PE. :twisted: I have a mean PE teacher who always tells me off for "not making enough effort" and "just standing there" when i'm really trying my best. I always try hard, but my best doesn't seem to be good enough for her! She claims she knows how i feel because she taught someone with dyspraxia before, but that doesn't mean she knows me! :x

But i'm going to be positive now! I love reading, and i read really fast. I once read all the Harry Potter books in less than a week! I also love writing and i am working on a story at the moment. I also like writing poetry. My favourite colour is purple, and i love chocolate!

One year my mum home educated me, it was year six so i didn't have to do the SAT's :D PE was good then because we went swimming, walked the dog, my auntie took me climbing and we did Pilates, which is a bit like yoga.

I hope we can be friends on this forum, enough about me- what about you? :D
roseimagines19
Forum Master

Re: Hello, i'm a 13 yr old new member!

Postby Creative » Sat Jan 08, 2011 8:26 pm

Hi, welcome to the forum. I'm 26 and I volunteer at my local library, at a toyroom in a charity shop and for a dyslexia organisation.
I like reading, cats and watching tv. I belong to a singing group and go to a keep fit class.
Creative
Forum God !

Postby Steph » Sat Jan 08, 2011 9:38 pm