Hello Everyone! :)

Use this forum to announce yourself to the world!

Hello Everyone! :)

Postby Enchantress_Aimz » Wed Aug 03, 2011 10:00 am

Hi everyone,

I'm Amy, I had no idea there was even a forum for Dyspraxic teens so I'm really happy that I'm not the only one with this annoying condition. :)
Enchantress_Aimz

Re: Hello Everyone! :)

Postby Remus » Wed Aug 03, 2011 2:14 pm

Hello Amy, welcome to DT. I'm Remus, I'm 19 and I'm mild dyspraxic. I live in Birmingham, West Midlands where I am currently training to be a zookeeper, I'm doing an HND in Animal Management. I have four cats and two fish and love all sorts of animals! I love books, movies, music, television especially TV series.

Hope you enjoy the boards!
Remus
Site Admin

Postby wadey » Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:24 pm

Hi Amy. I'm Lucy and I am 20. I love animals and have just finished college where I have been studying animal managment for three years. I love animals and currently have 1 cat, 1 snake, 1 chinchilla, 9 guinea-pigs and 1 rabbit. One day I hope to get a job with animals, partically training police dogs! Even though I want a job with aniamals at the moment they is just nothing, so I have decicde to use my intrest and skills elsewhere and am now a care support staff where I support adults with learning difficults. It will be nice to hear what your intrest are and what you like to do.
Welcome to forum and I hope you enjoy your time here.
wadey
Site Admin

Postby galexy96 » Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:27 pm

Hey, I'm Lucy, i'm 15 and going up to year 11 at school. I'm interested in science and astronomy. I love rock music, I have 1 cat called Jacko(after Micheal Jackson :lol:). I also have a corn snake called Frankie.

Welcome to the forum :mrgreen:
galexy96
As Mad As A Box Of Frogs !

Postby Creative » Wed Aug 03, 2011 4:35 pm

Hi, welcome to the forum. I'm 27 and I volunteer at my local library. I hope you like it here.
Creative
Forum God !

Postby _robyn_ » Fri Aug 05, 2011 8:32 pm