i'm new to this..

Use this forum to announce yourself to the world!

i'm new to this..

Postby -hazza- » Tue Sep 18, 2012 10:13 pm

hi, i'm Harriet (Harri) and i found out i was mild dyspraxic earlier this year, dont really know what to write about on here and thought i'd give it go and introduce myself as i didn't when i joined the site :)
It's me who is my enemy
Me who beats me up
Me who makes the monsters
Me who strips my confidence.
but then its me who believes it will get better...
-hazza-

Re: i'm new to this..

Postby Remus » Wed Sep 19, 2012 12:22 pm

Hello, welcome to DT. I'm Remus, I'm 20 and I'm mild dyspraxic. I live in Birmingham, West Midlands. I have four cats and two fish and love all sorts of animals! I love books, movies, music, television especially TV series. I am one of the moderators for DT so please do ask if you need any help.

Hope you enjoy the boards!
Remus
Site Admin

Postby wadey » Wed Sep 19, 2012 4:45 pm

hi im lucy and im 21. I have dyspraxia, dyselixa and irlens syndorome. I love animals and have 3 cats, 7 guinea-pigs and 1 bearded dragon. I also like writing stories and poems. I work with disablied adults which is really good fun but hard work.

Welcome to the forum, hope you will like it here. I am on of the moderates so if you need any help feel free to ask
wadey
Site Admin

Postby galexy96 » Wed Sep 19, 2012 7:19 pm

Hi, I am Lucy, I am 16, in my first year of college and I took Biology, Psychology, English Literature and Religious Studies for my AS levels . My interests include astronomy, science, reading, searching the internet and psychology. I also enjoy listening to rock music. I live in Essex in South East England and I have a pet cat called Jacko (named after Michael Jackson ) and some fish.

I hope you enjoy the boards :D
galexy96
As Mad As A Box Of Frogs !

Postby Steph » Wed Sep 19, 2012 11:56 pm