Hello

Use this forum to announce yourself to the world!

Hello

Postby Paddington » Thu May 16, 2013 3:37 pm

Hi I am dyspraxic and proud of it :)
"I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work"- Thomas Edison ( dyspraxic entrepreneur)
Do not judge by appearances, but judge with right judgment.”
Paddington
Mega Poster

Re: Hello

Postby nataliekirkland » Thu May 16, 2013 3:49 pm

Welcome to the forum
nataliekirkland
Mega Poster

Postby Steph » Thu May 16, 2013 5:12 pm

Hiya! I'm Steph and I'm 26. I have both dyspraxia and Aspergers Syndrome. I live in Surrey in south east England and I work as a support worker in a residential school for children with severe and complex epilepsy and other neurological and physical disabilities. It is very challenging but I enjoy it and I am getting better at it now! I love animals (I have 3 cats at home), the Internet, learning about other cultures and languages, reading and listening to music. I hope you enjoy the boards :D
Steph
Forum God !

Postby wadey » Fri May 17, 2013 2:03 pm

Hi. I'm lucy. I have dyslexia and dyspraxia. I love animals and have 3 guinea pigs, 3 cats, 1 dog and a beaded dragon. Welcome to the forum, I hope you like it here
wadey
Site Admin

Postby Dan D Lyons » Fri May 17, 2013 10:08 pm

Hi, im Dan, im 16 and I am from Wales. I am doing Psychology, Geology, Biology and Physics A-levels and in my spare time I like to make music, listen to music and play video games (but not all at the same time).

Welcome to the forum, I hope you have a good time on the boards.
07williamsdj Nov 15, 2010 - Jul 11, 2012
Dan D Lyons
Mega Poster

Postby nathanw-j » Wed May 22, 2013 12:38 pm

hi and welcome to the forum

in your sig you einstein was dyspraxic, i thought he was dyslexic
“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.” ~ Marilyn Monroe
nathanw-j