Hi. My name is Bruce.

Use this forum to announce yourself to the world!

Hi. My name is Bruce.

Postby Bruce » Mon Oct 14, 2013 8:19 am

Hi guys! I'm not good at writing things like this (although I guess most of us aren't :) ) But my name's Bruce, I'm dyspraxic (obviously). My Dad is also Dyspraxic, although he still tells me off when I make mistakes related to my dyspraxia.
My Mum has very bad Asperger's syndrome, so does the oldest of my two little brothers (I have 2 little brothers, 0 older brothers)
I am 'strange'
RANDOM FACT: I like Brussels sprouts, Broccoli, cabbage, lettuce, carrots, cauliflower, but I hate butternut squash and pumpkin.
:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: I like clicking. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
Edit: I'm 12! My birthday is on 6/2/2002! (D/M/YYYY)
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by Bruce on Tue Apr 08, 2014 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Bruce
Forum Master

Re: Hi. My name is Bruce.

Postby Paddington » Tue Oct 15, 2013 5:08 pm

Hii am Paddington I am a 15 year old dyspraxic dyslexic. My dad also has Dyspraxia and he still tells me off too. My favourite subjects are history, English and Food and nutrition. My favourite hobby is chicken keeping. welcome to the forum.
"I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work"- Thomas Edison ( dyspraxic entrepreneur)
Do not judge by appearances, but judge with right judgment.”
Paddington
Mega Poster

Postby _robyn_ » Tue Oct 15, 2013 5:38 pm

hello, I'm robyn, I'm 15 years old had have dyspraxia and aspergers syndrome, I like doctor who, cats, and I really like maths- especially prime numbers. Welcome to DT :D
_robyn_
Mega Poster